top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureEmma Shibley

Monday, December 24

Updated: Dec 27, 2018

I have officially been in India for two weeks now. Today is Christmas Eve and we had a big music rehearsal for the Christmas service tomorrow. The men’s choir will be singing, the children’s choir will be singing, and I will be singing with the worship team. I was so happy this morning when Mrs. Coelho made breakfast. She made her yummy Indian flavored scrambled eggs that I love. And she fried toast with garlic butter on it. I didn’t know you could just buy garlic butter, and it was so so so good.


Me and Gillian made a nutty banana bread for tomorrow. We wore fun Christmas aprons, listened to Lauren Daigle, licked all the remaining batter out of the bowl (actually, that was just me). Anyways, it was a pretty fun time and I’m just really excited to actually eat the bread tomorrow


23 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page